McCulloch-Wagner Post 109

LEGION OFFICERS 2022-2023
 

Commander

Andre Koster 

al109commander@gmail.com 520-302-5258

1st Vice Commander (Membership)

Chris Petersen  562-253-2198

109firstvice@gmail.com

2nd Vice Commander (Entertainment)

Jessica Zeigler        

228-369-0642

Finance Officer

Rick Morgan     520-390-5320

109finance@gmail.com

Adjutant

Joy Lee              520-272-2818

al109adjutant@gmail.com

Historian

Bill Sobeck        520-762-5652

amlpost109azhistorian@gmail.com

Service Officer(VA related questions)

Matt Johnson

815-348-2171

Sergeant-at-Arms

Glenn Pacheco  520-248-1411

gandkpacheco@cox.net

Executive Committee Member  

Sean Stephenson 520-490-6785

scstephenson77@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Hugo Fontes        520-306-1231

 

Executive Committee Member

Neal Haverlandt 

duckey797@gmail.com

Past Commander

Ventura Tounsel

legion109ace@gmail.com

Chaplain

Mike Shaughnessy

803-292-4278

Judge Advocate

VACANT

 

House Rules

Ventura Tounsel

al109house@gmail.com

 

Auxiliary Officers

SAL Officers

Legion Riders Officers

 

Club Manager Sam Kerr 316-308-2441
Website Post Commander

 

 

     

Next Page >>