McCulloch-Wagner Post 109


 
LEGION OFFICERS 2021-2022
Legoin_Off_pic_.jpg
 

Commander

Ventura Tounsel

al109commander@gmail.com

520-490-0781

1st Vice Commander

Andre Koster

109firstvice@gmail.com

2nd Vice Commander

Dean Moulis

2ndvice109@gmail.com.com

Finance Officer

Rick Morgan

109finance@gmail.com

Adjutant

Joy Lee

dynavodoo63@gmail.com

Historian

Jon Upchurch

alrsandman@yahoo.com

Service Officer

Matt Johnson

815-348-2171

Sergeant-at-Arms

Robert Lee

dshadow165@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Member  

Sean Stephenson

scstephenson77@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member

Seth Jones

sethgjones@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Member

Neal Haverlandt

duckey797@gmail.com

Past Commander

David Crow

dgcrow325@gmail.com

Chaplain

Mick Shaughnessy

803-292-4278

Judge Advocate

VACANT

 

House Rules

Chris Petersen

al109house@gmail.com

 

Auxiliary Officers

SAL Officers

Legion Riders Officers

 

Club Manager Naomi Daly 520-265-2970
Website Ventura Tounsel

520-490-0781

 

     

Next Page >>